The Spa

Treat yourself to a real moment of relaxation during a stay at the Grand Hotel, a combination of mountain air and relaxation for a revitalized body and mind!

The Massages

Massage therapy is a source of physical and mental well-being. It reduces the pain associated with sitting, soothes anxiety and depression, improves sleep and many other virtues to discover in our center !

The Swimming Pool

In order to relax during your stay, the Grand Hôtel des Rasses offers you an indoor swimming pool heated to 27 °C (15.60m x 6.65m). The swimming pool overlooks the garden where deckchairs are installed for summer days!
 

Also Discover

[Translate to English:]

The hotel

With 44 rooms and junior suites that have retained all the authentic charm of the various construction periods, the Grand Hôtel des Rasses stands in the heart of a park against the backdrop of the long chain of the Alps.

[Translate to English:]

The offers

Hotels, restaurants, events, find all our regularly renewed offers.

Activities

In summer or winter, the Grand Hôtel des Rasses is ideally located in the heart of the Balcony of the Vaud Jura, at an altitude of 1,200m, to satisfy families, sportsmen and nature lovers.

Le Spa

Offrez-vous un véritable moment de détente lors d'un séjour au Grand Hôtel, de quoi combiner l'air de la montagne et la relaxation pour un corps et un esprit revitalisés !

Les Massages

La massothérapie est une source de bien-être physique et mental. Elle atténue les douleurs liées à la position assise, apaise l'anxiété et la dépression, améliore le sommeil et bien d'autres vertus à découvrir !

La Piscine

Afin de vous détendre durant votre séjour, le Grand Hôtel des Rasses met à votre disposition une piscine couverte chauffée à 27 °C (15.60m x 6.65m). La piscine donne sur le jardin où sont installés des transats pour les journées d’été !

Découvrez également

L'hôtel

Avec 44 chambres et junior suites ayant conservé tout le charme authentique des différentes époques de construction, le Grand Hôtel des Rasses se dresse au cœur d’un parc avec pour toile de fond, la longue chaîne des Alpes.

Les offres

Hôtelerie, restauration, événements, retrouvez toutes nos offres régulièrement renouvelées.

Activités

En été ou en hiver, le Grand Hôtel des Rasses est idéalement situé au cœur du Balcon du Jura vaudois, à 1'200m d'altitude, pour satisfaire les familles, les sportifs et les amoureux de la nature.