The Spa

Treat yourself to a real moment of relaxation during a stay at the Grand Hotel, a combination of mountain air and relaxation for a revitalized body and mind!

The Massages

Massage therapy is a source of physical and mental well-being. It reduces the pain associated with sitting, soothes anxiety and depression, improves sleep and many other virtues to discover in our center !

The Swimming Pool

In order to relax during your stay, the Grand Hôtel des Rasses offers you an indoor swimming pool heated to 27 °C (15.60m x 6.65m). The swimming pool overlooks the garden where deckchairs are installed for summer days!
 

Also Discover

[Translate to English:]

The hotel

With 44 rooms and junior suites that have retained all the authentic charm of the various construction periods, the Grand Hôtel des Rasses stands in the heart of a park against the backdrop of the long chain of the Alps.

[Translate to English:]

The offers

Hotels, restaurants, events, find all our regularly renewed offers.

Activities

In summer or winter, the Grand Hôtel des Rasses is ideally located in the heart of the Balcony of the Vaud Jura, at an altitude of 1,200m, to satisfy families, sportsmen and nature lovers.

Das Spa

Gönnen Sie sich einen echten Moment der Entspannung während eines Aufenthaltes im Grand Hotel, eine Kombination aus Bergluft und Entspannung für einen revitalisierten Körper und Geist!

 

Die Massagen

Die Massagetherapie ist eine Quelle des körperlichen und geistigen Wohlbefindens. Es reduziert die mit dem Sitzen verbundenen Schmerzen, lindert Angst und Depressionen, verbessert den Schlaf und viele andere zu entdeckende Tugenden!

 

Das Schwimmbad

Um sich während Ihres Aufenthaltes zu entspannen, bietet Ihnen das Grand Hôtel des Rasses ein Hallenbad mit einer Temperatur von 27 °C (15,60 m x 6,65 m). Der Swimmingpool blickt auf den Garten, in dem die Liegestühle für die Sommertage aufgestellt sind!

Entdecken Sie auch

[Translate to German:]

Das Hotel

Mit 44 Zimmern und Juniorsuiten, die den authentischen Charme der verschiedenen Bauzeiten bewahrt haben, liegt das Grand Hôtel des Rasses im Herzen eines Parks vor der Kulisse der langen Kette der Alpen.

[Translate to German:]

Die Angebote

Hotels, Restaurants, Veranstaltungen, Veranstaltungen, finden Sie alle unsere regelmäßig erneuerten Angebote.

Aktivitäten

Im Sommer wie im Winter liegt das Grand Hôtel des Rasses ideal im Herzen des Waadtländer Jurabalkons auf 1.200 m Höhe, um Familien, Sportler und Naturliebhaber zufrieden zu stellen.